What’s going on?

I feel like it’s been forever since we last caught up. Just wanted to let you know five cool things that have happened in my life recently.

Block off ten minutes and grab your favorite drink. If you don’t have the time right now read this tonight before your bed.

I finally launched Kickass Investing (my investing course)

You know that project, I’ve been teasing you for the last four years and saying that my investing course is coming out soon – but I just never did?

Well that project finally completed.

The hype is over and you’ll probably see a few emails in the next few days about this, but I finally finished my investing course.

This was honestly a huge milestone for me because I actually wanted to quit 5 times over these last five years. But it goes to show you that entrepreneurship is never a straight line.

If you’re into investing check out my Kickass Investing Masterclass. It’s free. You’ll have your Roth IRA up and will be your way to investing yourself to your first million – especially if you just graduated pharmacy school.

It was amazing feeling that I could help someone like Kyle reach his goal and get his account setup:

If you’re into online courses – check out my blog post here about creating my first online course. And by the way, no matter WHAT anyone tells you it’s NOT easy money.

I met my first online mentor, Ramit Sethi

If you don’t know I’m actually a huge follower of Ramit Sethi. He’s the one who really got me into investing, copywriting, and digital marketing.

Even though I’ve met him in the past, I thought it would be cool to give him a gift. But coming up with a gift idea for someone who is already rich and has pretty much,

I’ll write an article about this later – but he even featured me in his story and I shot him a testimonial.

He’s a great guy. If you haven’t checked out his book you can purchase it here. Or if you want to get me views for my YouTube review.

If you want to learn how to add value to top level people, reply to my email and say “TEACH ME HOW TO NATURAL NETWORK WITH TOP PEOPLE”.

I met digital marketing legends Scott Oldford and Zion Kim

If you don’t know who these people are they help 6-figure businesses scale to 7-figures.

Think about it like this. Other top marketers look at these people like how people look at Jon Jones of the industry.

The reason why I connected with Scott was because for the last year I’ve been closing for different high ticket offers and I want to create my own high ticket offer.

Something cool that happened was that I had a breakdown and Zion wrote a post about it. Check it out here.

After that man, he inspired me to stop being so selfish and share my gift to the world only to watch…

I watched my exclusive coaching offer fail

I had a major breakdown. Trust me it was bad.

Originally I was going to teach other high ticket closers find their high ticket client. Because having a high ticket client changed my life.

And it’s not a CRAZY amount to his your first $100,000 per year. All it is $2000/week in commissions.

Even though people liked my offer, the truth is most high ticket closers are broke. And the ones that were successful already had their high ticket client.

So I felt hella lost. I spent the last 6 months working on a product that wasn’t working. If there’s one thing I’ve learned – you need to fail. And if you fail FAST.

But what do you do when things don’t work out? That’s when I broke down. So I reached out to a coach and realized my world class skill. Relationship marketing.

Do I know what I’m going to do with it? Not yet. But I’ll let you guys know as I figure out the offer. But knowing that I have Scott Oldford and Zion Kim by my side, I’m going create an AMAZING kick ass offer that people will beg for.

Stay tuned.

Random fact: I’m now a 10th Planet Jiujitsu Blue Belt

If you didn’t know I’ve actually been training at Eddie Bravo’s 10th Planet Jiujitsu HQ. Yes – you’ve probably seen him on Joe Rogan’s podcast. He’s known for “flat earth” and saying “look into it” on JRE.

BUT he’s a genius at jiujitsu and I train at his 10th Planet HQ.

For the last year, I’ve been waking up at 6 AM to train with my close friend and EBI competitor, Patrick Donabedian.

For myself I’ve been training jiujitsu for the last 9 years, but I was NEVER serious about it. So some would call me a “sandbag” white belt.

So hitting my blue belt did something. It made me want to get my purple belt even quicker.

Check it out – https://patrickdonabedian.com/

Leave a comment