i SAw AvP 2day @ framingham mang… Yo lenny damnit we were supposed 2 see it 2gether. WheRE WErE u!?!?1 =P  It wasnt worth the 10 yr wait but still good.


Highlights of the day:
1.  Seeing HaKguiZ vs b4g31z after the movie (hehe the cops busted their ass for fightin)
2.  mR SPrINgEr gave me a book YAY!
3.  BBALL CAMP IS OVER! FInALly
4.  SOme baKguiz honked @ me while i was walkin 2 the natick mall and said “MOMs WAitINg”!! looks like kevs gonna be busy 2nite 😉


pArts that suxed:
1.  damn Soohoo got my 3v3 award >.<
2.  I didn get my hustle award or workin hard award after busting my ass
3.  AfTer the MoviE some old bAKguis were makin out in front of me >.<
4.  mY dad pIcked me up @ like 12:30  when i told him 11:50


O shiT i thought i was leaving saturday but im leaving friday (-_-)
TimE 2 buSt out the yeellow on the girlies on the boat mang. YEAH!

3 thoughts on “

Leave a comment